Terranora Public School

Care and Excellence

Telephone07 5590 4146


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Relieving Principal

Mr Joshua Stephens

Assistant Principals

Mrs Angela Wraight - Early Stage 1 / Stage 1

Mrs Shelli Bahnsen - Stage 2

Mr Adam Lloyd - Stage 3

Teaching Staff

Mrs Kylie Barker - KB

Ms Susie Harker - KH

Ms Sarah Armour - K/1A

Miss Bindi MacBeth - 1M

Mrs Margaret Teka - 2T

Mrs Angela Wraight - 2W

Mrs Renai Buttiglieri - 3B

Mrs Rachelle McArthur & Mrs Janice Edwards - 3M

Mrs Krystel Eke - 4E

Mrs Shelli Bahnsen & Mrs Sarah Ivanusa - 4S

Mr Mitchell Armour - 5A

Mrs Allison Scott - 5S

Mrs Sue Daley - 6D

Mr Adam Lloyd - 6L

Mr Daniel Spencer - 6S

Mrs Erica Capner

Ms Sue Mitchell

Ms Meagan Brown

Mrs Kristy Fitzsimmons - Instructional Leadership

School Learning Support Officers

Mrs Phyllis Walmsley

Ms Sonya Williams

Student Counsellor                

Ms Kim Priest

School Administrative Manager                                           

Mrs Tanya Perandis

School Administrative Officers                                        

Mrs Johanne Anderson

Mrs Tracey Weaver

Executive Communication Officer

Ms Clarah Luxford

General Assistants

Mr Robert Pearson

Mr Roy Walmsley